For generelle henvendelser kontakt

Mail: post@tinestafetten.no

Telefon: +47 941 34 749 

For å ta kontakt med din lokale arrangør, se kontaktinfo i listen under

Arrangement

Kontaktperson

E-post

Telefon

Aksla Stadion, Ålesund Marita Hagen Kvalsvik marita.hagen.kvalsvik@alesund.kommune.no 47 05 83 06
Alfaz del pi Bjørn Harald Kristiansen bhkspania@gmail.com +3 46 16 57 54 55
Alstad ungdomsskole Terje Alvestrand terje.alvestrand@bodo.kommune.no 90 75 06 42
Alta idrettspark Øystein Furulund Eriksen oystein.eriksen@alta.kommune.no 97 15 58 72
Alta Kristne grunnskole Sonja Wilhelmsen sonja.wilhelmsen@akgskole.no 91 10 11 10
Ammerud skole Adele Hasle adhaa039@osloskolen.no 93 62 39 54
Arna idrettspark IL FRI friidrett ingunn.jacobsen@bergen.kommune.no 41 65 23 58
Aronnes idrettspark Erlend Vikdal evikdal@gmail.com 95 96 49 41
Aronnes Idrettspark Janne Cathrin Engseth janne.engseth@alta.kommune.no 94 85 75 74
Asker International School Natasha Gustke natasha@askeris.no 92 02 05 28
Askim Idrettspark marit vambheim marit.vambheim@io.kommune.no 95 45 43 85
Askvoll skuleidrettsplass Frank Ask frank.ask@askvoll.kommune.no 91 81 96 17
Atrå barne og ungdomsskole Gry Marit Mårdalen gry.marit.mardalen@tinn.kommune.no 47 87 72 01
Baktevarri kunstgressbane Elle-Helene N. Siri ellehelene@kautokeino.kommune.no 90 19 38 84
Báktevárri kunstgressbane Kautokeino Johan Mathis Hætta jmhaetta@kautokeino.kommune.no 93 41 00 98
Ballangen Beate Valnes Bratland beate.bratland@narvikskolen.no +0
Bardufoss, Moen Stadion Linda Hansen Lundmark linda.lundmark@tffk.no 98 99 89 12
Beiarn barne- og ungdomsskole Knut Rønnåbakk knut.ronnaabakk@beiarn.kommune.no 47 25 20 74
Benterud skole Dorte Roskjær Dorros@lorenskog.kommune.no 94 12 47 53
Berger stadion Stig Roar Husby sr-husby@online.no 99 73 63 76
Billingstad skole Filip Haugan fhaugan@asker.kommune.no 99 59 10 19
Bjerka skole Bente Grønningen Marthinussen bente.marthinussen@hemnes.kommune.no 47 26 39 86
Bjordal skoles idrettsplass, Førsund Torstein Solli sollien94@gmail.com 97 57 01 19
Bjugn Sentrum Rulleskøytebanen Botngård Rolf Sundberg rolsu@trondelagfylke.no 93 64 09 54
Bjørlien skole Irene Håland Ludvigsen irene.ludvigsen@vestby.kommune.no 48 19 90 98
Bjørneparken stadion Dag Helmer Mathisen dma@svk.no 41 47 33 22
Bossekop skole Monika Ratama Monika.Ratama@alta.kommune.no 90 73 46 42
Brandsfjord skole Brandsfjord skole / Herman Klok brandsko@online.no 99 31 80 18
Brattvåg Stadion Kjetil Solem kjetil.solem@alesund.kommune.no 40 60 33 77
Brekke idrettsbane Beate Marie Horne beate.marie.horne@gulen.kommune.no 90 07 17 02
Bulandet stadion Elisabeth Torvanger elisabeth.torvanger@askvoll.kommune.no 94 80 14 67
Bygdøy Aslak Omdal Tveito aslak.tveito@osloskolen.no 46 41 77 86
Bygstad skule tore a botnen tabotnen@hotmail.com 91 64 36 34
Dalgård idrettsanlegg Siv Kristin Konradsen siv-kristin.konradsen@ou.trondheim.kommune.no 48 21 28 46
Dalsøyra skule Jørgen Virkesdal jorgen.virkesdal@gulen.kommune.no 97 63 31 74
Davik Oppvekst lise midthjell lm@bremanger.kommune.no 91 33 99 08
Deanu sameskuvla Berit Ranveig Nilssen berit.nilssen@tana.kommune.no 45 51 77 81
Den Norske Skolen i Rojales Truls Aashagen trulsaashagen@gmail.com +3 49 66 71 96 84
Dingemoen skule Mariell Systaddal mariell.systaddal@fjaler.kommune.no 46 42 24 74
Dokka stadion Brynulf Larsen friidrett@nlinett.no 99 16 00 55
Domkirkeodden Sten Kvanvik hil.friidrett@gmail.com 90 98 68 20
Dønna kunstgress Trine trinesa78@hotmail.com 47 03 92 34
Edland skule Signe Årdalen sigaat@hotmail.com 95 06 22 36
Elvebakken skole Joachim Fossmo Joakim.fossmo@alta.kommune.no 97 19 43 43
Fagernes idrettspark, Blåbærmyra Rune Halle runehalle@hotmail.com 92 08 21 69
Fana Stadion Tom Roger Johansen friidrettskoordinator@gneist.no 97 64 56 04
Flesberg skole Helene Lillemo Aasland helene.lillemo.aasland@flesberg.kommune.no 95 20 26 52
Flint idrettsarena Pål Valle So-vall@online.no 91 56 24 68
Flisa skole Stine Vermundsberget stiver@asnesskole.no 99 23 81 19
Florø Stadion Monica Bøhmer monica.bohmer@kinn.kommune.no 57 75 65 20
Fotlandsvåg Agathe Låstad Henriksen Agathe.Lastad@osteroy.kommune.no 40 91 21 18
Fredenlund skole Gaute Austneberg gaau@fredrikstad.kommune.no 99 63 15 79
Frydenlund skole Monica Norsted monica.norsted@elverum.kommune.no 62 43 58 20
Frøyland ungdomsskule Karl Inge Aksnes karlinge.aksnes@time.kommune.no 92 84 19 27
Furulund Idrettspark Morten Andresen morten.andresen@live.com 99 16 20 80
Furumo Idrettspark, Geithus Erik Hørlück Berg erik@horluck.no 40 84 62 45
Fylken Frode Asbjørn Skrutvold sobakken.skole@elverum.kommune.no 93 03 13 79
Førde Stadion/Halbrend skule Jon Atle Heggheim jon.atle.heggheim@sunnfjord.kommune.no 92 21 08 68
Førland skule Tina Spångberg tina.spangberg@tysver.kommune.no 93 40 32 05
Geitnes Stadion arr.1 Kjell-Ivar Robertsen kjell.ivar.robertsen@lyngen.kommune.no 97 13 52 27
Gibostad skole Marita Konradsen Marita.konradsen@senja.kommune.no 99 72 53 20
Giske Skule Magnus Aarøe magaar@giske.kommune.no 41 40 23 01
Gisketjørn Jon Einar Sunde jon.sunde@tryggheimforus.no 92 41 09 93
Gjesdal il friidrettsbanen Torbjørg Bjelland torbjorg.bjelland@uis.no 48 28 62 92
Granmoen skole anita sommerset anita.sommerset@vefsn.kommune.no 95 74 39 30
Greveskogen idrettspark Per Ambjørnsen per.ambjornsen@vtfk.no 91 60 20 33
Gullbringbanen, Bø IL Skarphedin olavfin@hotmail.com 97 57 02 53
Gullhaug Skole Christian Aarseth Christian.Aarseth@baerum.kommune.no 92 61 50 49
Haldde Montessoriskole Andrea Skjetne andrea@halddemontessori.no +0
Hammerfest Stadion Jan Steinar Paulsen Jan.Steinar.Paulsen@hammerfest.kommune.no 90 64 98 49
Hattfjelldal Skole kjell vidar norheim kjellvnorheim@hotmail.com 90 64 92 11
Haugesund Friidrettsstadion Haugesund Idrettslag Friidrett post@haugesundil.no 47 65 52 84
Haus Idrettsplass Anne Marit Hartveit Anne.Marit.Hartveit@osteroy.kommune.no 45 45 38 85
Havila stadion Marit Lillestøl marit.lillestol@heroy.kommune.no 97 79 07 12
Havøysund Ilone Kristiansen ilk@masoy.kommune.no 95 13 37 92
Hedalen Stadion Ellen Skrinde Øverby ellen.skrinde.overby@sor-aurdal.kommune.no 90 58 64 78
Hedemarken friskole Maria Therese Øverby mto@friskolen.no 92 60 13 04
Herkules Idrettspark Magnus Rognlien Magnus.rognlien@skien.kommune.no 97 01 34 25
Herøy Idrettsanlegg Hilde Olsen heroy.skole@heroy-no.kommune.no 91 56 63 96
Hitra Idrettspark Ole Hofstad Eide ole.eide@hitra.kommune.no 72 44 17 80
HOLMEDAL MONTESSORISKULE HENNY VÅGANE henny@holmsk.no 41 61 38 67
Holmstad skole Linda Madsen lim@sortland.kommune.no 76 10 94 20
Honningsvåg stadion andreas børvik andreas.borvik@hs.nordkapp.no 95 80 23 19
Hordatun idrettspark Bjørg Opedal Hove bjorg.opedal.hove@ullensvang.herad.no 47 61 84 70
Hornindal idrettspark Marianne Vellene marianne.vellene@voldaskulen.no 90 94 75 09
Hornnes Stadion Tony Halsall tony@otrail.no 90 78 16 14
Hosanger Montessoriskule Anna Kim anna@hosanger.no 99 67 23 56
Hundvåg stadion Grete Moksnes Fossan grete.moksnes.fossan@stavangerskolen.no 90 17 35 89
Husnes idrettspark Stig Berge-Soldal stig.berge-soldal@kvinnherad.kommune.no 90 09 91 12
Hyllestad stadion beate pedersen beate.pedersen@hyllestad.kommune.no 57 78 95 50
Hønefoss Idrettspark Nickolass Jensen info@ringerikefik.no 40 04 31 01
Høydalsmo skule Trine Lothe trine.lothe@tokke.kommune.no 93 21 67 44
Idrettsbana i Eivindvik Reidun Vilsvik reidun.irene.huseby.vilsvik@gulen.kommune.no 93 86 65 46
Idrettsbanen i Andenes Øystein Berg-Olsen oystein.berg-olsen@andoy.kommune.no 99 79 41 15
Idrettsbanen i Susendal Susendal oppvekstsenter vera.braten@hattfjelldal.kommune.no 75 18 49 12
Idrettsparken, Husabø Nils Georg Hansen nilsgeorgh@yahoo.no 97 77 23 91
Idrettsparken i Mandal Bjørn Arild Hovstøl bjorn.arild.hovstol@lindesnes.kommune.no 41 44 09 82
Idrettsplassen på Sandane Odd Lothe odd.lothe@gloppen.kommune.no 48 11 59 47
Indre Østfold - skolene Paul Aksel Authen paul.aksel.authen@io.kommune.no 95 91 28 80
Jektvik skole Henriette Blix jektvik@skole.rodoy.no 41 07 33 99
Jessheim friidrettsstadion Victor Rosenlind victrose@outlook.com 41 36 58 81
Jotun stadion, Øvre Årdal Merete Moen memo@ardal.skulenett.no 99 32 77 64
Jørpelandsholmen Thomas Andersen Thomas.Andersen@strand.kommune.no 51 74 26 00
Jørpeland Stadion Svein Kåre Lauvsnes svein.kare.lauvsnes@lyse.net 99 59 09 46
Kabelvåg skole Endre Strøm Rist endre.rist@vagan.kommune.no 92 08 21 64
Kippermoen Idrettspark Mats Josefsen Mats.josefsen@vefsn.kommune.no 97 70 18 51
Kirkenes stadion Leif Arne Kristoffersen lakr@svk.no 45 22 98 46
Kjerringøy skole Kjerringøy Skole kjerringoy.skole@bodo.kommune.no 75 55 77 60
Kjølnes Stadion Ellen Katrine Vik Ellen.katrine.vik@porsgrunnskolen.no +0
Kjøpsvik Geir Brekke geir.brekke@narvikskolen.no +0
Kleppen friidrettsanlegg Knut Erik Heia knut-erik.heia@namsos.kommune.no 47 75 01 89
klyve skole Kristin Andreassen audkristin2000@yahoo.no 92 80 75 89
Knarvik Stadion John Flatøy info@knarvikmila.no 47 02 33 34
Komsa skole Marthe Gausdal Finjord Marthegausdal.finjord@alta.kommune.no 97 68 09 50
Kongsberg Idrettsparken Jan Erik Storløkken jerikst@yahoo.no 97 60 71 74
Kristiansand Stadion Trine Mjåland trine.hammerstrom.mjaland@kkg.vgs.no 48 12 22 07
Kunstgressbanen Lakselv Knut Johnny Johnsen knut.johnny.johnsen@porsanger.kommune.no 97 59 80 21
Kunstgressbanen på Gladstad Brita Hov hov.brita@gmail.com 93 80 52 99
Kvåle stadion, Sogndal Mari Fimreite mari_f89@hotmail.com 99 15 99 72
Kåja idrettspark Marita Aanekre marita@aanekre.no 90 51 00 68
Lenangen stadion Kjell-Ivar Robertsen kjell.ivar.robertsen@lyngen.kommune.no 97 13 52 27
Lersbrygga Idrettsanlegg Stine Renate Simensen stine.renate.simensen@holmestrand.kommune.no 95 91 27 94
Levermyr stadion i Grimstad Sølvi Meinseth solvi.meinseth@idrettsforbundet.no 90 55 55 44
Lierbyen skole Lasse Myrbråten Andersen lasse.andersen2@lierskolen.no 97 07 04 25
Lier stadion Kristin Lie Andreassen kristin.andreassen@lierskolen.no 97 18 52 82
Longyearbyen skole 2 Knut Halvorsen knut.halvorsen@lokalstyre.no 79 02 39 08
Lovisenlund Tord Ellingsen tord.ellingsen@vtfk.no 90 09 53 74
Lurøy Fotballbane Trond Jørgensen t_even_1@hotmail.com 41 32 36 61
Lusetjern skole Kristian Hansen arhaa032@osloskolen.no 47 17 04 86
Luster idrettspark Linda Øvregard Røhme linda.rohme@luster.kommune.no 40 22 85 86
Lyngdal stadion Torrey Enoksen torrey@online.no 90 82 33 30
Lysejordet skole Bao Tran batra001@osloskolen.no 48 25 96 76
Lytja fotballstadion Arnulv Bergstrøm arnulv@hotmail.com 90 03 94 78
Lærdal skøytebane Øystein Lindesteg Rinde olr@hotmail.no 95 74 37 11
Løkeberg skole Kristin Holmgren kristin.holmgren@baerum.kommune.no 90 50 63 73
Marienlyst friidrettsstadion, Drammen Mari Sønju sonju.mari@friidrett.no +0
Maze skole klemet utsi k_utsi@hotmail.com 90 93 38 06
Melløs stadion Anne-Britt Tollefsen aktiv@mossil.no 99 76 76 22
Midtbygda skole Frode Koch fko@siljan.kommune.no 40 48 41 48
Mjøsparken Sindre Tollan sindre.tollan@ringsaker.kommune.no +0
Mjåvann stadion (Tvedestrand vgs) Tallak Olav Gryting tog@tvedestrand.kommune.no 97 53 39 44
Moan Fritidspark Hartvik Mård Eliasson hartvik.eliasson@gmail.com 41 04 24 46
Modig stadion Kari Sletten Samland kari.sletten.samland@vik.kommune.no 90 88 65 59
Moi stadion Magnus Flatestøl magnusf@lund.kommune.no 95 04 76 36
Molde Friskole Ole-Jørgen Haram olejorgen@moldefriskole.no 95 70 44 24
Molde Idrettspark Arvid Ottestad arvidott@online.no 45 04 30 57
Moseidmoen kom.idr.pl. Harry Alf Andersen harryalfandersen@hotmail.com 41 32 64 68
Mykje skole Anne Lindø Lea annelea0211@karmoyskolen.no 99 02 58 85
Myre Sentralbane havard.brathen@oksnes.kommune.no havard.brathen@oksnes.kommune.no 91 69 94 09
Mørkvedlia Idrettspark Hans Petter Ludvigsen hpludvig@online.no 95 00 45 62
Måløy Stadion Camilla Silden camilla.silden@kinn.kommune.no 47 41 62 44
Måløy Stadion (barneskoler) Åse Ramsevik Silden ase.silden@kinn.kommune.no 91 60 76 33
Måndalen Stadion Hanne Waksvik Hustad hanne.hustad@rauma.kommune.no 95 07 62 04
Nerlandsøy skule Brynhild Mykkeltveit brynhild.mykkeltveit@heroy.kommune.no 91 86 16 56
Nesna stadion Jonny Andersen jonand@nesnaskolen.no 95 85 61 26
Ny Loen Else Kari Andersson eand@skule.ha.no 97 19 28 84
Nypvang skole Elise Leinhardt Knutsen elise.knutsen@ou.trondheim.kommune.no 48 22 26 94
Nærmiljøanlegget til Bremanger IL Kåre Magne Moe kare.magne.moe@bremanger.kommune.no 95 98 29 48
Nøkkeland skole Guro Gulin Kjellsen Gurokj@mosseskolen.no 92 23 67 95
Olderdalen skole Britt Pedersen britt.pedersen@kafjord.kommune.no 99 54 32 76
Oppdal stadion Erling Ween Bøe erlingboe@hotmail.com 95 42 99 80
Orkanger Idrettspark Inga Løfshus inga.lofshus@orkland.kommune.no 95 82 70 62
Osterøy Stadion Helga Reigstad helgareigstad@hotmail.com 45 60 48 50
Pioner stadion Gunnheid Eidissen Berg pionerfriidrett@gmail.com 40 02 95 56
Radåsmyra André Aleksandersen andale@skole.alstahaug.no 90 56 81 04
Rafsbotn Skole Bent Kamsvåg bent.kamsvag@alta.kommune.no 48 27 70 17
Randaberg stadion Ingvill Vasshus ingvas@randabergskolen.no 99 69 18 06
Raufoss Stadion Åsa Artelius artelius@online.no 99 56 31 78
Rennebu barne-og ungdomsskole Oddveig Uv Værnes oddveig.vernes@rennebu.kommune.no 91 73 91 62
Rensvik skole Turid Fossland Odin ol-fossl@online.no 98 80 71 63
Romerike Friidrettsstadion Gunnar Pedersen gunnape@online.no 97 52 11 44
Russevika idrettspark Bente Kristiansen bente.kristiansen@vardo.kommune.no 95 13 19 32
Rødberg idrettsanlegg Marit Øverby marit.overby@nore-og-uvdal.kommune.no 93 68 29 19
Salangen skole, Idrettsheia Vegard Bjørstad vegard.bjorstad@salangen.kommune.no 92 89 10 53
Sandstad gressbane Arvid Bredesen arvid.bredesen@hitra.kommune.no 98 83 35 16
Selje Idrettspark Olaug Wold olaug.wold@stad.kommune.no 57 85 68 00
Sentralidrettsanlegget Fredrikstad Ole G. Pettersen olgepe@vikenfiber.no 94 18 13 65
Sentralidrettsplassen, Elverum Rolf Bakken rolf.bakken@elverum.kommune.no 99 46 53 51
Siljan ungdomsskole Charlotte H. Selstø cse@siljan.kommune.no 97 15 18 34
Skansesletta Friidrettsanlegg Marius Ellingsen Marius.ellingsen@edu.kongsvinger.kommune.no 94 88 31 13
Ski stadion Grunde Vale grund@online.no 95 06 24 90
Skjervøy barneskole Elisabeth Marthinsen elisabeth.marthinsen@skjervoy.kommune.no 90 50 53 73
Skjåk friidrettsbane Tea Karoline Mork dl@skjakil.no 90 11 65 75
skogsvåg stadion Johnny Asphaug johnny.asphaug@oygarden.kommune.no 91 13 74 44
Sleneset stadion Bjørn Egil Sætern mof.skole.adm@luroy.kommune.no 75 09 18 90
Slettbrenna/ Glommasvingen skole Tina Kolboholen tinakristinkolboholen@gmail.com 90 83 07 78
Slåttamyra stadion Silje Agnete Kjihl Silje-agnete.kjihl@naroysund.kommune.no 97 01 22 13
Sofiemyr stadion Stig A. Vangsnes svangsne@online.no 93 40 71 47
Sollia skole Ida Heier Ruud Ida_heier@hotmail.com 98 43 81 71
Sortland Sissel Christensen sic@sortland.kommune.no 90 91 18 52
Sportsplassen, Bekkelaget Siv Harriet Birgitta Brevig siv1004@osloskolen.no 98 44 62 67
Stadlandet stadion Helge Hamre hel-hamr@online.no 95 20 30 93
Stadsbygd skole Erlend Singstad erlendsi@fosenskole.no 73 85 26 35
Stanghelle skule Kari Vaksdal Faugstad kari.vaksdal.faugstad@vaksdal.kommune.no 92 22 04 16
Steinerskolen i Moss Karl-Ivar Abrahamsen karl.abrahamsen@steinerskolen.no 45 19 00 99
Steinhovden skule Synnøve Herstad synnove.herstad@kinn.kommune.no 91 72 37 89
Stemmen - Hommersåk Kristian Bøe kristian.boe@sandnes.kommune.no 95 10 90 21
Stord Stadion Nils Hetleflåt nils.hetleflat@sklbb.no 91 38 54 42
Storslett/Ymber Arena Pål Langseth paalangs@gmail.com 99 64 97 04
Storstadion, Sandefjord Åshild Jenssen aashild.jenssen@teddyelektro.no 90 87 38 02
Støren Idrettspark vidar reitan vidar_reitan@hotmail.com 97 59 76 56
Sunnylven stadion Marthe Hjellbakk Hole marho24@stranda.kommune.no 90 14 36 78
Svelgen Stadion Bjørg H. Didriksen bjorg.didriksen@bremanger.kommune.no 95 98 29 45
Svenningmoen idretts- og fritidspark Sara Kværnø Saugen Sara.k.saugen@overhalla.kommune.no 90 56 79 10
Sylling stadion Per Lasse Tronslien Per.tronslien@lierskolen.no 90 82 72 64
Syril Stadion Rune Vatnamot Åberge rune.vatnamot.aberge@sogndal.kommune.no 91 19 51 78
Sædalen skole Geir Edvard Geitle geiredvard.geitle@bergen.kommune.no 97 46 91 84
Sætersgård stadion Bjørn Morten Galåen bjorn.morten.galaen@tolga.kommune.no 91 14 21 07
Tjongsfjord skole Tjongsfjord Skole tjongsfjord@skole.rodoy.no 75 09 80 50
Tjørvåg stadion Margit Jøsok margit.josok@heroy.kommune.no 47 66 78 55
Toftøy idrettsbane Elisabeth Strandtun elisabeth.strandtun@oygarden.kommune.no 41 45 91 74
Torpo skule Anne Haug Grønnerød anne-haug.gronnerod@aal.kommune.no 90 14 60 03
Trondheim stadion Ola Sakshaug ola.sakshaug@friidrett.no 92 26 59 71
Tyristrand stadion Silja Langslet silja.langslet@ringerike.kommune.no 97 07 96 39
Vadsø Idrettspark Morten Fossmellem morten.fossmellem@vadso.kommune.no 47 75 78 49
Valdervoll Ole Martin Sæter olesaete@online.no 99 41 23 81
Valhall Stadion Tomas Warvik tomaswarvik@gmail.com 90 60 33 57
Vallersund oppvekstsenter Solrun Grindskar grindskar@msn.com 40 28 18 65
Vannøy oppvekstsenter Reidunn Knutson Dahl vannoy.oppvekstsenter@karlsoy.kommune.no 77 74 62 50
Vaulen skoles nærområde Christian Titlestad christian.titlestad@stavangerskolen.no 41 40 22 27
Vesterdalen skole torhild norås røiseland torhild.n.roiseland@kvinesdal.kommune.no 91 38 47 34
Vikersund skole Marit Megård marit.megard@modum.kommune.no 97 19 14 97
Vikhammerløkka friluftsområde Knut Lorvik knulo@trondelagfylke.no 92 62 95 63
Viksletta idrettspark Knut Lorvik knulo@trondelagfylke.no 92 62 95 63
Vingar skole Jørn Christiansen jorchris@lillehammer.kommune.no 90 12 69 64
Voll Skole Marit Sørhus Holden marit@vollskole.no 97 02 91 89
Voss idrettsplass Tore Tvilde ttvilde@gmail.com 90 74 55 83
Værøy kunstgress Silje Onsager vr-silons@skole.lofoten.nu 48 60 44 91
Våler sentrum Asgeir Rustad asgeirus@gmail.com 95 05 22 70
Ytteren barneskole Eva Handå eva.handaa@rana.kommune.no 97 63 06 06
Ørin idrettsarena Håvard Strand haavstra@online.no 90 05 79 25
Ørsta stadion Olve Øyehaug orstail.friidrett@gmail.com 98 60 01 48
Øverlands Minde Jon-Arild Sesseng jonses@vegvesen.no 90 52 33 15
Øvre Alta stadion Rikke Ravn Rikke.ravn@alta.kommune.no 90 05 26 25
Åheim skule Ottar Sande ottarsande@hotmail.com 91 00 50 01
Åmnes friidretsannlegg Hallstein Johnsen hallstein.johnsen@meloy.kommune.no 97 54 58 04
Ånesøyan, Sodvinhallen Geir Morten Oddebug geir.oddebug@heim.kommune.no 40 46 69 40
Årdalstangen stadion Dag Rune Stedje dast@ardal.skulenett.no 90 64 05 89
Åstveit idrettspark Geir Kristian Kjenes geir-kristian.kjenes@bergen.kommune.no 98 47 09 90