For generelle henvendelser kontakt

Mail: post@tinestafetten.no

Telefon: +47 941 34 749 

For å ta kontakt med din lokale arrangør, se kontaktinfo i listen under

Arrangement

Kontaktperson

E-post

Telefon

Alfaz del pi Bjørn Harald Kristiansen bhkspania@gmail.com +3 46 16 57 54 55
Alta Kristne grunnskole Sonja Wilhelmsen sonja.wilhelmsen@akgskole.no 91 10 11 10
Aronnes idrettspark Erlend Vikdal evikdal@gmail.com 95 96 49 41
Askvoll skuleidrettsplass Frank Ask frank.ask@askvoll.kommune.no 91 81 96 17
Ballangen Beate Valnes Bratland beate.bratland@narvikskolen.no +0
Bardu friidrettsbane Kirsten Krane kirsten.krane@outlook.com 41 55 64 46
Berger stadion Stig Roar Husby sr-husby@online.no 99 73 63 76
Bjerka skole Bente Grønningen Marthinussen bente.marthinussen@hemnes.kommune.no 47 26 39 86
Bulandet stadion Elisabeth Torvanger elisabeth.torvanger@askvoll.kommune.no 94 80 14 67
Bygdøy Aslak Omdal Tveito aslak.tveito@osloskolen.no 46 41 77 86
Bygstad skule tore a botnen tabotnen@hotmail.com 91 64 36 34
Dalgård idrettsanlegg Siv Kristin Konradsen siv-kristin.konradsen@ou.trondheim.kommune.no 48 21 28 46
Dalsøyra skule Jørgen Virkesdal jorgen.virkesdal@gulen.kommune.no 97 63 31 74
Davik Oppvekst lise midthjell lm@bremanger.kommune.no 91 33 99 08
Den Norske Skolen i Rojales Truls Aashagen trulsaashagen@gmail.com +3 49 66 71 96 84
Dokka stadion Brynulf Larsen friidrett@nlinett.no 99 16 00 55
Elvebakken skole Stian Kjellmann Larsen stiankjellmann.larsen@alta.kommune.no 98 05 42 48
Estadio municipal Maspalomas Lena Heggdal Skogen lskogen@colegio.no 90 04
Fana Stadion Tom Roger Johansen friidrettskoordinator@gneist.no 97 64 56 04
Flesberg skole Helene Lillemo Aasland helene.lillemo.aasland@flesberg.kommune.no 95 20 26 52
Friidrettsbanen i Gausdal Kim Kristiansen kimkri@innlandetfylke.no 93 65 93 52
Friidrettsdag for hele skolen m/ Tinestafett Åshild Hørte Langøy aashild.langoy@danielsen-skoler.no 97 71 52 68
Frydenlund skole Monica Norsted monica.norsted@elverum.kommune.no 62 43 58 20
Furulund Idrettspark Morten Andresen morten.andresen@live.com 99 16 20 80
Fylken Frode Asbjørn Skrutvold sobakken.skole@elverum.kommune.no 93 03 13 79
Førde Stadion/Halbrend skule Jon Atle Heggheim jon.atle.heggheim@sunnfjord.kommune.no 92 21 08 68
Gjesdal il friidrettsbanen Torbjørg Bjelland torbjorg.bjelland@uis.no 48 28 62 92
Greveskogen idrettspark Lars Ulvik Martinsen lars.ulvik.martinsen@vtfk.no 45 27 26 77
Gullbringbanen, Bø IL Skarphedin olavfin@hotmail.com 97 57 02 53
Hammerfest Stadion Jan Steinar Paulsen Jan.Steinar.Paulsen@hammerfest.kommune.no 90 64 98 49
Haugesund Friidrettsstadion Haugesund Idrettslag Friidrett post@haugesundil.no 47 65 52 84
Havila stadion Marit Lillestøl marit.lillestol@heroy.kommune.no 97 79 07 12
Havøysund Ilone Kristiansen ilk@masoy.kommune.no 95 13 37 92
Honningsvåg stadion andreas børvik andreas.borvik@hs.nordkapp.no 95 80 23 19
Hornindal idrettspark Marianne Vellene marianne.vellene@voldaskulen.no 90 94 75 09
Hønefoss Idrettspark Nickolass Jensen info@ringerikefik.no 40 04 31 01
Hålandsdalen Magne Opheim magne@hmskule.com 91 57 47 78
Idrettsparken, Husabø Nils Georg Hansen nilsgeorgh@yahoo.no 97 77 23 91
Idrettsparken i Mandal Bjørn Arild Hovstøl bjorn.arild.hovstol@lindesnes.kommune.no 41 44 09 82
Idrettsplassen på Sandane Odd Lothe odd.lothe@gloppen.kommune.no 48 11 59 47
Indre Østfold - skolene Paul Aksel Authen paul.aksel.authen@io.kommune.no 95 91 28 80
Jessheim friidrettsstadion Helge Velure h-ve@online.no 97 18 88 13
Jotun stadion, Øvre Årdal Merete Moen memo@ardal.skulenett.no 99 32 77 64
Kalnes Friidrettsstadion Pål Christian Evensen pchre@online.no 95 10 31 22
Kinsarvik skule Eli Johanne Hope eli.hope@ullensvang.kommune.no 99 29 29 98
Kippermoen Idrettspark Mats Josefsen Mats.josefsen@vefsn.kommune.no 97 70 18 51
Kjøpsvik Geir Brekke geir.brekke@narvikskolen.no +0
Knarvik Stadion John Flatøy info@knarvikmila.no 47 02 33 34
Komsa skole Marthe Gausdal Finjord Marthegausdal.finjord@alta.kommune.no 97 68 09 50
Kongsberg Idrettsparken Jan Erik Storløkken jerikst@yahoo.no 97 60 71 74
Lurøy Fotballbane Trond Jørgensen t_even_1@hotmail.com 41 32 36 61
Luster idrettspark Linda Øvregard Røhme linda.rohme@luster.kommune.no 40 22 85 86
Lyngdal stadion Torrey Enoksen torrey@online.no 90 82 33 30
Lysejordet skole Bao Tran batra001@osloskolen.no 48 25 96 76
Lytja fotballstadion Arnulv Bergstrøm arnulv@hotmail.com 90 03 94 78
Maze skole klemet utsi k_utsi@hotmail.com 90 93 38 06
Midtbygda skole Frode Koch fko@siljan.kommune.no 40 48 41 48
Mjøsparken Sindre Tollan sindre.tollan@ringsaker.kommune.no +0
Modig stadion Kari Sletten Samland kari.sletten.samland@vik.kommune.no 90 88 65 59
Moi stadion Magnus Flatestøl magnusf@lund.kommune.no 95 04 76 36
Molde Idrettspark Arvid Ottestad arvidott@online.no 45 04 30 57
Montessoriskolen vannareid Vanna Montessoriskole post@vannamo.no 48 25 92 93
Moss Anne-Britt Tollefsen aktiv@mossil.no 99 76 76 22
Mykje skole Anne Lindø Lea annelea0211@karmoyskolen.no 99 02 58 85
Myre Sentralbane havard.brathen@oksnes.kommune.no havard.brathen@oksnes.kommune.no 91 69 94 09
Mørkvedlia Idrettspark Hans Petter Ludvigsen hpludvig@online.no 95 00 45 62
Måløy Stadion Solveig Andersen solveig.andersen@kinn.kommune.no 91 36 73 79
Måndalen Stadion Hanne Waksvik Hustad hanne.hustad@rauma.kommune.no 95 07 62 04
Nannestadhallen Tore Alm handball@nannestadil.no 90 07 39 77
Nypvang skole Kine Furuholt Pedersen kine.pedersen@ou.trondheim.kommune.no 40 06 69 89
Nøkkeland skole Guro Gulin Kjellsen Guro.Gulin.kjellsen@mosseskolen.no 92 23 67 95
Romerike Friidrettsstadion Gunnar Pedersen gunnape@online.no 97 52 11 44
Selje Idrettspark Olaug Wold olaug.wold@stad.kommune.no 57 85 68 00
Sentralidrettsanlegget Fredrikstad Tore Bjørnetrø tore.bjornetro@gmail.com 90 94 07 38
Skansesletta Friidrettsanlegg Marius Ellingsen Marius.ellingsen@edu.kongsvinger.kommune.no 94 88 31 13
Ski stadion Grunde Vale grund@online.no 95 06 24 90
Skjervøy barneskole Elisabeth Marthinsen elisabeth.marthinsen@skjervoy.kommune.no 90 50 53 73
Sofiemyr stadion Stig A. Vangsnes svangsne@online.no 93 40 71 47
Stadsbygd skole Erlend Singstad erlendsi@fosenskole.no 73 85 26 35
Steigenskolen Leines Randi Oskarsen randi.oskarsen@steigen.kommune.no 99 51 65 39
Stemmen - Hommersåk Kristian Bøe kristian.boe@sandnes.kommune.no 95 10 90 21
Stemmen Kvernaland Karl Inge Aksnes karlinge.aksnes@time.kommune.no 92 84 19 27
Stord Stadion Nils Hetleflåt nils.hetleflat@sklbb.no 91 38 54 42
Storstadion, Sandefjord Åshild Jenssen aashild.jenssen@teddyelektro.no 90 87 38 02
Straumsnes Stadion Jorunn Marie Gjul jorunn.marie.gjul@tingvoll.kommune.no 90 90 59 35
Sundenga Torkil Moberg tormob@asnesskole.no 62 95 32 61
Sylling stadion Per Lasse Tronslien Per.tronslien@lierskolen.no 90 82 72 64
Sætersgård stadion Bjørn Morten Galåen bjorn.morten.galaen@tolga.kommune.no 91 14 21 07
Tangen skule Dag Rune Stedje dast@ardal.skulenett.no 90 64 05 89
Torpo skule Anne Haug Grønnerød anne-haug.gronnerod@aal.kommune.no 90 14 60 03
Trondheim stadion Ola Sakshaug ola.sakshaug@friidrett.no 92 26 59 71
Ulsteinhallen Thor Hasund thor.hasund@mrfylke.no 93 05 36 80
Valdervoll Ole Martin Sæter olesaete@online.no 99 41 23 81
Vannøy oppvekstsenter Reidunn Knutson Dahl vannoy.oppvekstsenter@karlsoy.kommune.no 77 74 62 50
Viksletta idrettspark Knut Lorvik knulo@trondelagfylke.no 92 62 95 63
Vingar skole Jørn Christiansen jorchris@lillehammer.kommune.no 90 12 69 64
Voss idrettsplass Tore Tvilde ttvilde@gmail.com 90 74 55 83
Våler sentrum Asgeir Rustad asgeirus@gmail.com 95 05 22 70
Ørsta stadion Olve Øyehaug orstail.friidrett@gmail.com 98 60 01 48
Øverlands Minde, Stjørdal Jon-Arild Sesseng jonses@vegvesen.no 90 52 33 15
Åmnes friidretsannlegg Hallstein Johnsen hallstein.johnsen@meloy.kommune.no 97 54 58 04
Åstveit idrettspark Geir Kristian Kjenes geir-kristian.kjenes@bergen.kommune.no 98 47 09 90