For generelle henvendelser kontakt

Mail: post@tinestafetten.no

Telefon: +47 941 34 749 

For å ta kontakt med din lokale arrangør, se kontaktinfo i listen under

Arrangement

Kontaktperson

E-post

Telefon

Aksla Stadion, Ålesund Marita Hagen Kvalsvik marita.hagen.kvalsvik@alesund.kommune.no 47 05 83 06
Alfaz del pi Bjørn Harald Kristiansen bhkspania@gmail.com +3 46 16 57 54 55
Aronnes idrettspark Erlend Vikdal evikdal@gmail.com 95 96 49 41
Askim stadion Paul Aksel Authen paul.aksel.authen@io.kommune.no 95 91 28 80
Askvoll skuleidrettsplass Frank Ask frank.ask@askvoll.kommune.no 91 81 96 17
Atlanten stadion Silje Hårberg silje.harberg@gmail.com 41 61 75 55
Aurvoll skole Hans Øyvind Lyshaug hans.oyvind.lyshaug@oyer.kommune.no 41 68 42 36
Ballangen Beate Valnes Bratland beate.bratland@narvikskolen.no +0
Bardufoss, Moen Stadion Linda Hansen Lundmark linda.lundmark@tromsfylke.no 98 99 89 12
Bardu friidrettsbane Kirsten Krane kirsten.krane@outlook.com 41 55 64 46
Beiarn barne- og ungdomsskole Knut Rønnåbakk knut.ronnaabakk@beiarn.kommune.no 47 25 20 74
Berger stadion Stig Roar Husby sr-husby@online.no 99 73 63 76
Birkenesparken Idrettsanlegg Juliane Mørkestøl jumo@birkenes.kommune.no 99 75 45 11
Bismo stadion Elin Stasviken Sperstad dl@skjakil.no 90 85 42 43
Bjerka skole Bente Grønningen Marthinussen bente.marthinussen@hemnes.kommune.no 47 26 39 86
Bjordal skoles idrettsplass, Førsund Ingelin Holen ingelin.holen@hoyanger.kommune.no 95 16 53 00
Bjørlien skole Irene Håland Ludvigsen irene.ludvigsen@vestby.kommune.no 48 19 90 98
Bjørneparken stadion Dag Helmer Mathisen dma@svk.no 41 47 33 22
Bleikvassli Astrid Børresen astjoh02@online.no 47 01 73 92
Boftsa skole Marielle Vælitalo Dervola marielle.dervola@tanaskolen.no 97 53 97 95
Borrebanen Rita Søreng Breiby rita.soreng.breiby@vtfk.no 91 87 08 13
Brandsfjord skole Marita Nilsen marita.nilsen@afjord.kommune.no 41 52 18 77
Brattvåg Stadion Anja Reiten anja.reiten@haram.kommune.no 98 69 33 08
Bul-banen heidi øines heoi@alta.kommune.no 92 41 22 18
Bygstad skule tore a botnen tabotnen@hotmail.com 91 64 36 34
Campo de futbol Arguineguin Lena Heggdal Skogen lskogen@colegio.no 90 04
Dalgård idrettsanlegg Siv Kristin Konradsen og Lisbeth Albrektsen siv-kristin.konradsen@ou.trondheim.kommune.no 48 21 28 46
Dalsøyra skule Jørgen Virkesdal jorgen.virkesdal@gulen.kommune.no 97 63 31 74
Davik Oppvekst lise midthjell lm@bremanger.kommune.no 91 33 99 08
Den Norske Skolen i Rojales Truls Aashagen trulsaashagen@gmail.com +3 49 66 71 96 84
Dokka stadion Brynulf Larsen friidrett@nlinett.no 99 16 00 55
Domkirkeodden Hamar Terje Mæhlum terje.maehlum@sweco.no 92 45 70 21
Element Nor Arena Christian Sagelv Utmo christian.utmo@balsfjordskolen.no 91 70 18 88
Elvebakken skole Stian Kjellmann Larsen stiankjellmann.larsen@alta.kommune.no 98 05 42 48
Etne stadion Magne Nybru magnenybru@hotmail.com 99 36 21 66
Fana Stadion Tom Roger Johansen friidrettskoordinator@gneist.no 97 64 56 04
Flesberg skole Helene Lillemo Aasland helene.lillemo.aasland@flesberg.kommune.no 95 20 26 52
Florø Stadion Monica Bøhmer monica.bohmer@kinn.kommune.no 57 75 65 20
Follo barne og ungdomsskole kristin guttormsen kristingutt@gmail.com 45 02 26 38
Friidrettsdag for hele skolen m/ Tinestafett Åshild Hørte Langøy aashild.langoy@danielsen-skoler.no 97 71 52 68
Frydenlund skole Monica Norsted monica.norsted@elverum.kommune.no 62 43 58 20
Furulund Idrettspark Morten Andresen morten.andresen@live.com 99 16 20 80
Furumo Idrettspark, Geithus Live Båsen live.basen@hotmail.com 48 07 18 25
Førde Stadion/Halbrend skule Jon Atle Heggheim jon.atle.heggheim@sunnfjord.kommune.no 92 21 08 68
Gjesdal il friidrettsbanen Egil Ravndal friidrett@gjesdal-il.com 91 84 26 18
Granmoen skole anita sommerset anita.sommerset@vefsn.kommune.no 95 74 39 30
Gressvik ungdomsskole Camilla Thorkildsen catl@fredrikstad.kommune.no 92 82 43 89
Greveskogen idrettspark Knut Lid Wåle knut.lid.waale@vtfk.no 98 62 62 91
Gullbringbanen, Bø IL Skarphedin olavfin@hotmail.com 97 57 02 53
Hammerfest Stadion Jan Steinar Paulsen Jan.Steinar.Paulsen@hammerfest.kommune.no 90 64 98 49
Haugesund Friidrettsstadion Haugesund Idrettslag Friidrett post@haugesundil.no 47 65 52 84
Havila stadion Marit Lillestøl marit.lillestol@heroy.kommune.no 97 79 07 12
Havøysund Ilone Kristiansen ilk@masoy.kommune.no 95 13 37 92
Hedemarken friskole Maria Therese Øverby mto@friskolen.no 92 60 13 04
Hesseng Flerbrukssenter Tony A. Pedersen tap@svk.no 91 69 45 94
Hordatun idrettspark Bjørg Opedal Hove bjorg.opedal.hove@ullensvang.kommune.no 47 61 84 70
Hornindal idrettspark Marianne Vellene marianne.vellene@voldaskulen.no 90 94 75 09
Hønefoss Idrettspark Nickolass Jensen info@ringerikefik.no 40 04 31 01
Håvik skole Stig Morten Måren stigmar1703@karmoyskolen.no 91 82 41 91
Idrettsbanen Risør Risør IL Kjersti.aarskog@gmail.com 92 01 07 61
Idrettsparken, Husabø Nils Georg Hansen nilsgeorgh@yahoo.no 97 77 23 91
Idrettsparken i Mandal Bjørn Arild Hovstøl bjorn.arild.hovstol@lindesnes.kommune.no 41 44 09 82
Idrettsplassen på Sandane Odd Lothe odd.lothe@gloppen.kommune.no 48 11 59 47
Jessheim friidrettsstadion Helge Velure h-ve@online.no 97 18 88 13
Jotun stadion, Øvre Årdal Merete Moen memo@ardal.skulenett.no 99 32 77 64
Kalnes Friidrettsstadion Pål Christian Evensen pchre@online.no 95 10 31 22
Kinsarvik skule Eli Johanne Hope eli.hope@ullensvang.kommune.no 99 29 29 98
Kippermoen Idrettspark Mats Josefsen Mats.josefsen@vefsn.kommune.no 97 70 18 51
Kjerringøy skole Kjerringøy Skole kjerringoy.skole@bodo.kommune.no 75 55 77 60
Kleppen idrettspark Marita Aglen marita.aglen@namsos.kommune.no 48 15 49 07
Knarvik Stadion John Flatøy info@knarvikmila.no 47 02 33 34
Komsa skole Marthe Gausdal Finjord Marthegausdal.finjord@alta.kommune.no 97 68 09 50
Kunstgressbanen Lakselv Knut Johnny Johnsen knut.johnny.johnsen@porsanger.kommune.no 97 59 80 21
Lersbrygga idrettsanlegg Vigdis Fuglevåg vigdis.fuglevag@holmestrand.kommune.no 98 08 77 09
Levermyr stadion i Grimstad Sølvi Meinseth solvi.meinseth@idrettsforbundet.no 90 55 55 44
Lierbyen skole Lasse Myrbråten Andersen lasse.andersen2@lierskolen.no 97 07 04 25
Longyearbyen skole 2 Knut Halvorsen knut.halvorsen@lokalstyre.no 79 02 39 08
Lovisenlund idrettsplass Annette Tveter annette.tveter@vtfk.no 97 66 21 94
Lurøy gress Trond Jørgensen t_even_1@hotmail.com 41 32 36 61
Luster idrettspark Linda Øvregard Røhme linda.rohme@luster.kommune.no 40 22 85 86
Lye Stadion Rita Rosseland Johansen rita.rosseland.johansen@time.kommune.no 99 73 43 09
Lyngdal stadion Torrey Enoksen torrey@online.no 90 82 33 30
Lyngmyr skole, Tvedestrand Tallak Olav Gryting tog@tvedestrand.kommune.no 97 53 39 44
Lysejordet skole Bao Tran batra001@osloskolen.no 48 25 96 76
Marienlyst friidrettsstadion, Drammen Mari Sønju sonju.mari@friidrett.no +0
Melløs stadion Anne-Britt Tollefsen aktiv@mossil.no 99 76 76 22
Midtbygda skole Frode Koch fko@siljan.kommune.no 40 48 41 48
mikkelholmen Sonja Wilhelmsen sonja.wilhelmsen@akgskole.no 91 10 11 10
Mjøsparken Sindre Tollan sindre.tollan@ringsaker.kommune.no +0
Moan Fritidspark Hartvik Mård Eliasson hartvik.eliasson@gmail.com 41 04 24 46
Molde Friskole Ole-Jørgen Haram olejorgen@moldefriskole.no 95 70 44 24
Molde Idrettspark Iver Kristian Arnesen ikarnesen@hotmail.com 95 24 22 25
Montessoriskolen vannareid Vanna Montessoriskole post@vannamo.no 48 25 92 93
Moseidmoen kom.idr.pl. Harry Alf Andersen harryalfandersen@hotmail.com 41 32 64 68
Myre Sentralbane havard.brathen@oksnes.kommune.no havard.brathen@oksnes.kommune.no 91 69 94 09
Mælan skole Berit Jøssing beritja@fosenskole.no 91 16 55 35
Mørkvedlia Idrettspark Hans Petter Ludvigsen hpludvig@online.no 95 00 45 62
Måløy Stadion Solveig Andersen solveig.andersen@kinn.kommune.no 91 36 73 79
Måndalen Stadion Jasmin Arstim jasmin.arstim@rauma.kommune.no 48 23 10 14
Nannestadhallen Tore Alm leder@nannestadil.no 90 07 39 77
Narvik stadion Olga Thorstensen olga.thorstensen@narvikskolen.no 97 96 92 38
Niitoguolban stadion Bente Somby Reyes bente.somby.reyes@karasjok.kommune.no 90 68 38 90
Nypvang skole Kine Furuholt Pedersen kine.pedersen@ou.trondheim.kommune.no 40 06 69 89
Nøkkeland skole Anne Ringdal Anne.ringdal@mosseskolen.no 90 94 98 43
Osterøy Stadion Helga Reigstad helgareigstad@hotmail.com 45 60 48 50
Pioner stadion Gunnheid Eidissen Berg pionerfriidrett@gmail.com 40 02 95 56
Rafsbotn Skole Bent Kamsvåg bent.kamsvag@alta.kommune.no 48 27 70 17
Raufoss Stadion Åsa Artelius artelius@online.no 99 56 31 78
Rensvik kunstgress Turid Fossland Odin ol-fossl@online.no 98 80 71 63
Risøyhamn Skole Maritha Hanssen marithahanssen0@gmail.com 47 66 41 66
Romerike Friidrettsstadion Gunnar Pedersen gunnape@online.no 97 52 11 44
Sandnes skole Roy Anders Steffenakk roy-anders.steffenakk@hadsel.kommune.no 98 07 52 30
Sandstad gressbane Arne Reidar Skjerdingstad arr@hitra.kommune.no 97 72 30 73
Seiersten stadion Lise Asla Johnsen lise@dfi.no 91 90 48 45
Selje Idrettspark Olaug Wold olaug.wold@stad.kommune.no 57 85 68 00
Sentralidrettsanlegget Fredrikstad Sigurd Roger Nilsen rasken54@gmail.com 90 09 76 06
Skansesletta Friidrettsanlegg Marius Ellingsen Marius.ellingsen@edu.kongsvinger.kommune.no 94 88 31 13
Ski stadion Grunde Vale grund@online.no 95 06 24 90
Skjervøy barneskole Elisabeth Marthinsen elisabeth.marthinsen@skjervoy.kommune.no 90 50 53 73
Sleneset OVS Bjørn Egil Sætern mof.skole.adm@luroy.kommune.no 75 09 18 90
Sofiemyr stadion Stig A. Vangsnes svangsne@online.no 93 40 71 47
Sortland Idrettspark Odin Engamo ode@sortland.kommune.no 91 19 80 22
Sportsplassen, Bekkelaget, Oslo Siv Harriet Birgitta Brevig siv1004@osloskolen.no 98 44 62 67
Stadsbygd skole Erlend Singstad erlendsi@fosenskole.no 73 85 26 35
Steine skole Veronica Rabben Pedersen steine.skole@boe.kommune.no 97 16 33 23
Stemmen - Hommersåk Jarle Risa jarle.risa@sandnes.kommune.no 91 57 45 01
Stokmarknes stadion Åge Lind age.lind@hadsel.kommune.no 98 83 13 34
Stord Stadion Nils Hetleflåt nils.hetleflat@sklbb.no 91 38 54 42
Stor-Elvdal ungdomsskole Håvard Strandvik Havard.Strandvik@stor-elvdal.kommune.no 91 69 94 12
Storstadion, Sandefjord Åshild Jenssen jenssenaashild@gmail.com 90 87 38 02
Stuenes skole Hans Christian Andersen hans.christian.andersen@arendal.kommune.no 95 15 03 66
Sundenga Torkil Moberg tormob@asnesskole.no 62 95 32 61
Sylling stadion Per Lasse Tronslien Per.tronslien@lierskolen.no 90 82 72 64
Søbakken skole Frode Asbjørn Skrutvold sobakken.skole@elverum.kommune.no 93 03 13 79
Sør-Roan skole Brandsfjord skole / Herman Klok brandsko@online.no 99 31 80 18
Tanabru Skole Øystein Albrigtsen oystein.albrigtsen@tana.kommune.no 45 51 77 91
Tananger stadion Joakim Fjelde joa_t_f@hotmail.com 47 16 33 22
Tangen skule Dag Rune Stedje dast@ardal.skulenett.no 90 64 05 89
Toftøy idrettsbane Elisabeth Strandtun elisabeth.strandtun@oygarden.kommune.no 41 45 91 74
Trondheim stadion Ola Sakshaug ola.sakshaug@friidrett.no 92 26 59 71
Ulsteinhallen Arve Hatløy arve.hatloy@mrfylke.no 41 47 61 48
Ute/ flerbrukshall Stig Andreassen stiand@hs.nordkapp.no 98 85 02 21
Vadsø Idrettspark Morten Fossmellem morten.fossmellem@vadso.kommune.no 47 75 78 49
Valdervoll Ole Martin Sæter olesaete@online.no 99 41 23 81
Valdres montessoriskule Inger Strand rektor@valdresmontessori.no 94 16 22 23
Vassdalen stadion Torgeir Einarsønn Danielsen torgeir.danielsen@loppa.kommune.no 47 84 44 77
Vesterdalen skole renate johnsen Renate.johnsen@kvinesdal.kommune.no 90 76 58 03
Vikersund skole Marit Megård marit.megard@modum.kommune.no 97 19 14 97
Viksletta idrettspark vidar sørensen vidso@trondelagfylke.no 46 48 57 67
Vingar skole Jørn Christiansen jorchris@lillehammer.kommune.no 90 12 69 64
Voss idrettsplass Tore Tvilde ttvilde@gmail.com 90 74 55 83
Våler sentrum Asgeir Rustad asgeirus@gmail.com 95 05 22 70
Ytteren barneskole Eva Handå eva.handaa@rana.kommune.no 97 63 06 06
Ørland Stadion Ine Susann Wanvik 2504iw@orland.fosenskole.no 95 09 82 38
Ørsta stadion Olve Øyehaug orstail.friidrett@gmail.com 98 60 01 48
Østgård skole Anne Haug Grønnerød anne.haug.gronnerod@nes.kommune.no 90 14 60 03
Øverlands Minde, Stjørdal Jon-Arild Sesseng jonses@vegvesen.no 90 52 33 15
Åheim skule Ottar Sande ottarsande@hotmail.com 91 00 50 01
Åmnes friidretsannlegg Hallstein Johnsen hallstein.johnsen@meloy.kommune.no 97 54 58 04
Åmot stadion Gøril Ødegård goril.odegard@modum.kommune.no 96 01 32 52
Åsebøen stadion Trond Lindefjeld trond.lindefjeld@karmoyskolen.no 92 81 10 82
Åstveit idrettspark Geir Kristian Kjenes geir-kristian.kjenes@bergen.kommune.no 98 47 09 90