meierimann

Ansatte i TINE Ingrediens

Våre ansatte

Erik Lie

Erik Lie

Direktør TINE Ingrediens

Tlf: +47 99 55 96 66

E-mail: erik.lie@tine.no

Anja Streitlien

Anja Streitlien

Kunde- og markedskonsulent

Tlf: +47 93 89 57 15

E-mail: anja.streitlien@tine.no

Georg Mortensen

Georg E. Mortensen

KAM

Tlf: +47 91 18 70 72

E-mail: georg.e.mortensen@tine.no

Lotte Conradsen

Lotte Conradsen

Fagsjef

Tlf: +47 90 05 83 46

E-mail: lotte.conradsen@tine.no

Anne Elisabeth Lie

Anne Elisabeth Lie

Commercial Director

Tlf: +47 90 85 59 41

E-mail: anne.elisabeth@tine.no

Jon Nordbø

Jon Nordbø

Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 98 23 48 35

E-mail: jon.nordbo@tine.no

Reidar Pettersen

Reidar Pettersen

Salgssjef Midt-/Nord-Norge 

Tlf: +47 91 87 11 12

E-mail: reidar.pettersen@tine.no

Anders Østby

Anders Østby

Salgssjef Øst

Tlf: +47 90 05 21 72

E-mail: anders.ostby@tine.no

Joakim Rødsmoen

Joakim Rødsmoen

Salgskonsulent Sør-/Vest-landet

Tlf: +47 41 41 39 94

E-mail: joakim.rodsmoen@tine.no